Kontakt

Ansprechpartner Vertrieb

Stefan Meyer

Vertriebsleitung
E-Mail
Telefon: 05401/858-322
Mobil: 0176/18580322

smeyer@osmo-kommunikation.de

 

 

Hermann van der Schüür

Vertrieb Telekommunikationslösungen
E-Mail
Telefon: 05401/858-308
Mobil: 0176/18580308

vdsch@osmo-kommunikation.de

 

 

André Köller

Vertrieb Telekommunikationslösungen
E-Mail

Telefon: 05401/858-323
Mobil: 0176/18580323

koeller@osmo-kommunikation.de

Ingo Peters

Vertrieb IT-Lösungen
E-Mail
Telefon: 05401/858-325
Mobil: 0176/18580325

peters@osmo-kommunikation.de

 

 

Klaus Wirl

Vertrieb Netzwerktechnik
E-Mail
Telefon: 05401/858-306
Mobil: 0176/18580306

wirl@osmo-kommunikation.de

 

 

Martin Welp

Vertrieb Sicherheitstechnik
E-Mail
Telefon: 05401/858-319 
Mobil: 0176/18580319 

welp@osmo-kommunikation.de

 

 

Ansprechpartner Innendienst

Ute Lange

Innendienst/Marketing
E-Mail

Telefon: 05401/858-324
lange@osmo-kommunikation.de

Claudia Bolte

Innendienst/Marketing
E-Mail

Telefon: 05401/858-320
bolte@osmo-kommunikation.de

Irina Tischkin

Innendienst/Sekretariat
E-Mail

Telefon: 05401/858-307
tischkin@osmo-kommunikation.de

Mathis Friedrich

Innendienst/Presales
E-Mail

Telefon: 05401/858-303
friedrich@osmo-kommunikation.de

Achim Lohmann

Innendienst/Presales
E-Mail
Telefon:05401/858-309
Mobil:0176/18580309

lohmann@osmo-kommunikation.de

Maria Kreienbrink

Störungsannahme/Rechnungswesen
E-Mail

Telefon: 05401/858-333
kreienbrink@osmo-kommunikation.de

Maike Kollasch

Störungsannahme/Rechnungswesen
E-Mail

Telefon: 05401/858-333
kollasch@osmo-kommunikation.de

Ansprechpartner Technik

Frank Meyer

Projekt- und Serviceleiter TK-Anlagen
E-Mail
Telefon: 05401/858-304 
Mobil: 0176/18580304 

meyer@osmo-kommunikation.de

 

 

Manfred Bücker

Projekt- und Serviceleiter IT/EDV
E-Mail
Telefon: 05401/858-327 
Mobil: 0176/18580327 

buecker@osmo-kommunikation.de

 

 

Martin Welp

Projektleiter Sicherheitstechnik/LAN
E-Mail
Telefon: 05401/858-319 
Mobil: 0176/18580319 

welp@osmo-kommunikation.de

 

 

Gerd Buschmann

Serviceleiter Sicherheitstechnik
E-Mail
Telefon: 05401/858-302 
Mobil: 0176/18580302

buschmann@osmo-kommunikation.de